Skip to main content

Staff

Kathleen Bickford Berzock

Kathleen Bickford Berzock

Associate Director of Curatorial Affairs

phone: 847.467.5047
email: kathleen.berzock@northwestern.edu
Lindsay Bosch

Lindsay Bosch

Senior Manager of Marketing & Communications

phone: 847.467.4602
email: lindsay.bosch@northwestern.edu
Kristina Bottomley

Kristina Bottomley

Senior Registrar

phone: 847.491.5601
email: k-bottomley@northwestern.edu
person silhouette

Aaron Chatman

Assistant Manager of Visitor Services

phone: 847.491.7536
email: a-chatman@northwestern.edu
Janet Dees

Janet Dees

Steven and Lisa Munster Tananbaum Curator of Modern and Contemporary Art

phone: 847.491.8016
email: janet.dees@northwestern.edu
Corinne Granof

Corinne Granof

Academic Curator

phone: 847.491.4980
email: c-granof@northwestern.edu
person silhouette

Mark Leonhart

Lead Preparator

email: mark.leonhart
person silhouette

Rebecca Lyon

Chief Projectionist

phone: 847.467.6045
email: r-lyon@northwestern.edu
Michael Metzger

Michael Metzger

Pick-Laudati Curator of Media Arts

phone: 847.491.2448
email: michael.metzger@northwestern.edu
Elisa Miller Quinlan

Elisa Miller Quinlan

Director of Development

phone: 847.491.4178
email: elisa.quinlan@northwestern.edu

Jenna Robertson

Jenna Robertson

Assistant to the Director

phone: 847.491.5893
email: jenna.robertson@northwestern.edu
Veronica Robinson

Veronica Robinson

Assistant Registrar

phone: 847.491.7330
emailveronica.robinson@northwestern.edu
Essi Rönkkö

Essi Rönkkö

Assistant Curator of Collections

phone: 847.467.5896
email: essi.ronkko@northwestern.edu
America Salomon

America Salomon

Engagement Coordinator

phone: 847.467.6046
email: america.salomon@northwestern.edu
Joseph Scott

Joseph Scott

Collections and Exhibitions Coordinator

phone: 847.467.0734
email: joseph.scott@northwestern.edu
person silhouette

Rita Shorts

Business Administrator

phone: 847.491.4002
email: d-shorts@northwestern.edu
Dan Silverstein

Dan Silverstein

Associate Director of Collections and Exhibition Management

phone: 847.491.4592
email: d-silverstein@northwestern.edu
Alisa Swindell

Alisa Swindell

Curatorial Research Assistant

email: alisa.swindell@northwestern.edu
Melanie Garcia Sympson

Melanie Garcia Sympson

Curatorial Associate

phone: 847.467.6310
email: melanie.sympson@northwestern.edu

 

Jeff Smith

Jeff Smith

Senior Business Administrator

phone: 847.467.3969
email: jeffsmith@northwestern.edu
Kate Hadley Toftness

Kate Hadley Toftness

Grants Manager/Special Projects Associate

phone: 847.491.5209
email: kh.toftness@northwestern.edu
Lauren Cochard Watkins

Lauren Cochard Watkins

Engagement Manager

phone: 847.491.4852
email: lauren.watkins@northwestern.edu